Access
Any accessing, use, search or downloading of the current www.thingsplay.com site by the user implies acceptance of the current terms of use as defined below.

 

Intellectual property rights
The www.thingsplay.com is protected by intellectual property rights and is the exclusive property of Thingsplay SA – Belgique. Thus, the general structure, as well as its contents, such as texts, photos, images and sounds, are our property. Any reproduction, as a whole or in part, of one or more of its components, by whatever process, is forbidden without express permission.

 

Processing of personal data – Sending an email
The personal data obtained on the site result from the voluntary communication of an email address when leaving an electronic message. The emails thus gathered are only used to send the items of information requested.

 

Guarantees and responsibilities
Whilst Thingsplay SA makes every effort to ensure the reliability of its website contents, it does not guarantee that this site is free of inaccuracies, typographical errors, omissions and/or viruses. The company reserves the right to add improvements and/or make modifications to the contents of its website at any time and without notice.

 

Use restrictions – Copyright

The content
The www.thingsplay.com site must be considered as an indivisible whole. The ensemble of the data (texts, sounds or images) which feature on the pages of the www.thingsplay.com site constitute the exclusive property of Thingsplay SA. Any reproduction, representation or dissemination of the site contents, as a whole or in part, by any media or by any process, is forbidden. Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes counterfeiting and may carry civil and criminal penalties for the counterfeiter.

 

The name and logo of the Thingsplay company
The name and the logo of Thingsplay SA are the property of the company. Any total or partial reproduction of this trademark without prior and written authorisation is prohibited. Any modification of the proportions, colours, elements and components is strictly forbidden.

 

Hypertext links
The hypertext links established in the context of this site and the contents of third party sites to which they lead will not incur the liability of the company.

Follow us

Accès
Tout accès, utilisation, recherche ou téléchargement sur le présent site www.thingsplay.com, par l’utilisateur vaut acceptation des présentes conditions d’utilisation telles que définies ci-après.

 

Droit de propriété intellectuelle
Le site www.thingsplay.comest protégé par les droits de propriété intellectuelle et est la propriété exclusive de Thingsplay SA – Belgique. Ainsi, la structure générale, ainsi que son contenu comme les textes, photos, images et sons composant ce site sont notre propriété. Toute reproduction, totale ou partielle, et toute représentation du contenu, d’un ou de plusieurs de ses composants, par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans autorisation expresse, est interdite.

 

 

Traitement des données personnelles – Envoi de courriel
Les données personnelles recueillies sur le site résultent de la communication volontaire d’une adresse de courrier électronique lors du dépôt d’un message électronique. Les courriels ainsi recueillis ne servent qu’à transmettre les éléments d’informations demandés.

 

Garanties et responsabilités
Bien que Thingsplay SA s’efforce de fournir un contenu fiable sur son site web, elle ne garantit pas que ce site web soit exempt d’inexactitudes, d’erreurs typographiques, d’omissions et /ou de virus. La société se réserve à tout moment et sans préavis le droit d’apporter des améliorations et/ou des modifications au contenu de son site web.

 

Limites d’utilisation – droits d’auteurs

Les contenus
Le site www.thingsplay.com doit être considéré comme un tout indissociable. L’ensemble des données (textes, sons ou images) figurant sur les pages du site www.thingsplay.com constitue la propriété exclusive de Thingsplay SA. Toute reproduction, représentation ou diffusion du contenu du site en tout ou partie, sur quelque support que ce soit ou par tout procédé, est interdite. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon susceptible d’engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur.

 

Nom et logo de la société Thingsplay
Le nom et logo de Thingsplay SA sont la propriété de la société. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de cette marque sans autorisation préalable et écrite est prohibée. Toute modification des proportions, couleurs, éléments et constituants est strictement interdite.

 

Liens hypertextes
Les liens hypertextes externes mis en place dans le cadre du présent site et les contenus des sites de tiers vers lesquels ils pointent ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de la société.

Rejoignez-nous